Reinhold_Passfoto
    Ing Reinhold Eibensteiner
    Bergerfeld 15, 4204 Reichenau,
    Tel.: 0664-3230686
    E-Mail: reinhold.eibensteiner@reinet.at


  • Obmann STV
    Hermann Pührmayr,
    Neuschlag 30, 4184 Helfenberg
    Tel.: 07216-4234,
    E-Mail: verkauf@naturfabrik.at

  • Schriftführer
    Dipl. Ing. Michael Pressler,
    Schmiedfeld 10, 4180 Zwettl
    Tel: 0676-6483378,
    E-Mail: michael.pressler2@at.bosch.com

  • Kassier
    Franz Watzinger,
    Pröselsdorf 60, 4211 Alberndorf
    Tel: 07235-7463,
    E-Mail: franz.watzinger@aon.at

  • Kassier STV
    Elisabeth Schoißengaier,
    Pröselsdorf 61, 4211 Alberndorf
    E-Mail: schoissengaier@itak.at

  • Jugendwart
    Maurer Manfred,
    4183 Traberg 98
    Tel: 07218-31507,
    E-Mail: bshble.kueche@shvuu.at

  • Sportwart Tria
    Schoissengeier Alois  
    Amesschlag 20, 4181 Oberneukirchen
    Tel: 07212-7721, 
    E-Mail: alois.schoissengeier@ooe.gv.at

  • Athletensprecher
    Maier Hubert     
    Strauchgasse 10, 4212 Neumarkt
    Tel: 07941-7022, 
    E-Mail: b.h.maier@aon.at

  • Beiräte
    • Schneider Rudolf,
      4183 Naturfabrik Ahorn,
      Tel: 07218-458
    • Alfons Schinagl
      Obere Windflach 14, 4192 Schenkenfelden
      Tel.: 0664 6123788
  • Rechnungsprüfer
    • Pilgerstorfer Heinz,
      Mitterreith 6, 4240 Freistadt,
      Tel: 07942-8143
    • Mag. Pytlik Robert, 
      Franz Weinbergerstraße 26, 4060 Leonding 
      Tel: 0676-9622275, E-Mail: pytlik@stb-pytlik.at
    • Thürriedl Christian
      Hauptplatz 15, 4240 Freistadt
      Tel: 07942-33494;
      E-Mail: christian.thuerriedl@sparkasse-ooe.at