Vereinsleitung

Reinhold_Passfoto

      Ing Reinhold Eibensteiner

      Bergerfeld 15, 4204 Reichenau,

      Tel.: 0660-2753144

      E-Mail:reinhold.eibensteiner@reinet.at



    • Obmann STV
      Hermann Pührmayr,
      Neuschlag 30, 4184 Helfenberg
      Tel.: 0664-7979597
      E-Mail: h.puehrmayr@naturfabrik.at

  • Schriftführer
    Dipl. Ing. Michael Pressler,
    Ludlgasse 4020 Linz
    Tel: 0676-6483378,
    E-Mail: michael.pressler2@at.bosch.com

  • Kassier
    Franz Watzinger,
    Pröselsdorf 60, 4211 Alberndorf
    Tel: 07235-7463,
    E-Mail: franz_watzinger@aon.at

  • Kassier STV
    Heimo Krammer
    Oberweitersdorf 18, 4211 Alberndorf
  • Tel: 0680-1228821
    E-Mail: heimo.krammer@aon.at

  • Jugendwart
    Schinagl Alfons
    Obere Windflach 14, 4192 Schenkenfelden
    Tel: 0664-6123788,
    E-Mail: alfons.schinagl@olymp.at

  • Sportwart Tria
    Schoissengeier Alois  
    Amesschlag 20, 4181 Oberneukirchen
    Tel: 07212-7721, 
    E-Mail: alois.schoissengeier@ooe.gv.at

  • Athletensprecher
    Maier Hubert     
    Strauchgasse 10, 4212 Neumarkt
    Tel: 07941-7022, 
    E-Mail: b.h.maier@aon.at

  • Beiräte
    • Schableger Karl
      Pröselsdorf 87, 4211 Alberndorf
      Tel: 0680-2031211
    • Schoissengaier Elisabeth
      Pröselsdorf 61, 4211 Alberndorf
      Tel.: 0650-7499999
  • Rechnungsprüfer